2024 Tr!pl3 Alice Springs Open

Thank you to all who participated in the 2024 Tr!pl3 Alice Springs Open.
We hope to see you next year!


27 Hole Stableford

27 Hole Event Overall Winner  Don Zoellner

27 Hole Event Overall R/up    Popeye Wilton


54 Hole Alice Springs Open Championship

Women’s Open Winner           Jamie Hards

Men’s Open Winner              Kade Webber

Women’s Open R/up             Summer Dellow

Men’s Open R/up                James Goffman

Men’s Leaderboard

Women’s Leaderboard

Women’s A Grade Nett R/up            Tanya Kirker

Women’s A Grade Nett Winner        Jamie Hards

Men’s A Grade Nett R/up         James Goffman

Men’s A Grade Nett Winner             Benjamin Kivelhan

Women’s B Grade Nett R/up      Michelle Trawinski

Women’s B Grade Nett Winner    Julia Pearce

Women’s B Grade Gross R/up    Chris Ritchie

Women’s B Grade Gross Winner  Allegra Di Somma

Men’s B Grade Nett R/up         Luke Wilkinson

Men’s B Grade Nett Winner      Billy Hassett

Men’s B Grade Gross R/up       Luke Wilkinson

Men’s B Grade Gross Winner     Billy Hassett

Men’s C Grade Nett R/up        Leigh Swift

Men’s C Grade Nett Winner            Thomas Van Haaren

Men’s C Grade Gross R/up              Leigh Swift

Mens’ C Grade Gross Winner     Thomas Van Haaren

54 Hole Alice Springs Open – Seniors

Women’s Senior Gross Winner    Kerry Baxter

Women’s Senior Gross R/up             Tanya Kirker

Men’s Senior Gross Winner       Stephen Hampel

Men’s Senior Gross R/up                  Jim Lawrie

Women’s Senior Nett Winner          Tanya Kirker

Women’s Senior Nett R/up              Kerry Baxter

Men’s Senior Nett Winner                Leigh Swift

Men’s Senior Nett R/up     Stephen Hampel

Senior Women’s Leaderboard

Senior Men’s Leaderboard 

36 Hole Alice Springs Junior – Paul Pearson Cup

Paul Pearson Cup Girl’s Gross    Jamie Hards

Paul Pearson Cup Boy’s Gross    Rupert Toomey

Junior Girl’s Nett Winner                  Jamie Hards

Junior Boy’s Nett Winner       Benjamin Kivelhan

Boy’s Leaderboard

Girl’s Leaderboard

Alice Springs Good Friday Ambrose 29 March

1.    Dujuan SNYMAN and Sua SEGI and Samuel LOZA and Durand SNYMAN

2.    William HARDS and Brad GADDES and Jaime HARDS and Jon HODGETTS

3.    Darran JOHNSTON and Thomas VAN HAAREN and Ryan BURNS and Sam RUMPFF

4.    Billy HASSETT and James GOFFMAN and Jake POTTER and Kade WEBBER

5.    Luke WILKINSON and Doug MCCLURE and Shaun BROWN and Raymond BROWN

6.    Leigh SHACKLADY and Geoffrey COOPER and David WILLIAMS and Jason HANSEN

NAGA – Neville CHALMERS and Brian PEPPER and Alan PENALUNA and Kevin KING


3rd- Jamie Hards

5th- Jamie Hards

12th- Joe Roberts

15th- Shane O’Callaghan